RECHTLICHER HINWEIS

Unsere Datenschutzbedingungen unterliegen dem spanischen und dem EU-Recht.

Gemäß Gesetz 34/2002 vom 11. Juli über Dienstleistungen der Informationsgesellschaft und des elektronischen Geschäftsverkehrs informieren wir Sie, dass die unter der Domain https://www.loscocoteroslanzarote.com besuchte Website zu MEETING POINT HOTEL MANAGEMENT CANARIES SL gehört und der Website des Unternehmens entspricht Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote, dessen identifizierende Details folgende sind:

MEETING POINT HOTEL MANAGEMENT CANARIES SL informiert die Nutzer der Internet-Seiten von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote Zugangsbedingungen und deren Verwendung.

1.- Der Zugang zu und die Nutzung der Website von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote unterliegt den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Die Nutzung aller Webseiten Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote bedeutet die volle Akzeptanz durch den Nutzer aller Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen in Kraft, wenn der Benutzer auf sie zugreift. Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit diese Nutzungsbedingungen zu ändern.

2.- Geistiges Eigentum.

Alle Inhalte der Webseiten von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote unterliegen den Regeln für geistiges Eigentum und / oder Industrial. Rechte an Inhalten werden von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote oder Dritten gegebenenfalls gehalten. Der Benutzer kann nur anzeigen und eine private Kopie des Inhalts zu erhalten, sofern diese Vervielfältigung ist nur für den persönlichen und privaten Gebrauch ist streng seine Verwendung für kommerzielle Zwecke verboten.

3.- Benutzer Verantwortung für die Verwendung und den Inhalt.

Sie können in keiner Weise die identifizierenden Daten, die im Falle von Rechten Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote oder Dritten bestehen ändern oder löschen. Benutzer können nur den Inhalt durch die Mittel oder Verfahren zuzugreifen, die zu diesem Zweck auf der Website von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote oder im Internet verwendet zu diesem Zweck zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, sofern sie Verletzung der Rechte des geistigen Eigentums nicht verbunden / Industrie oder Schäden auf der Webseite von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote und / oder Informationen oder Dienstleistungen angeboten werden.

Der Benutzer ist verpflichtet, mit dem Gesetz die Dienste und Informationen auf der Webseite von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote in Übereinstimmung zu verwenden, diesen allgemeinen Bedingungen, die Moral, die guten Sitten und der öffentlichen Ordnung und machen ordnungsgemäße und rechtmäßige Nutzung der Dienste nicht mehr die folgenden Aktivitäten ausführen:

4.- Entsagung und Beschränkungen der Verantwortung.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote nicht verantwortlich für die Informationen, Dienstleistungen und / oder Produkte angeboten und / oder von Dritten über die Website Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote oder Inhalte von anderen bereitgestellt.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote ist nicht verantwortlich für Schäden in der Software oder Hardware des Benutzers darin enthaltenen Zugriff auf die Website von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote oder Nutzung von Informationen oder Anwendungen entstehen.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote keine Garantie für die Eignung, Zuverlässigkeit, Verfügbarkeit, Aktualität und Richtigkeit von Informationen oder in ihrer Website enthaltenen Leistungen ist nicht für direkte oder indirekte Verbindung mit der Nutzung der Inhalte der Website haftbar gemacht werden.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote nicht garantieren, dass der Inhalt der Website ist geeignet oder verfügbar außerhalb von Spanien. Für den Fall, dass alle oder ein Teil der Inhalte der Website von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote andere in Ländern illegal als Spanien, den Zugang zu ihnen und ihre Verwendung werden von den Benutzern verboten ist, und wenn dies es geschieht, wird es allein in der Verantwortung der Nutzer sein, die mit den geltenden nationalen Gesetze einzuhalten sind erforderlich.

Die Inanspruchnahme von Informationen und Inhalte auf der Website von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote erscheinen und / oder den Zugang zu anderen Websites Dritter über Verbindungen oder „Links“, die auf der Seite Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote erscheinen statt unter der alleinigen Verantwortung derer, die solche Handlungen ausführen, nicht Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote in keiner Weise verantwortlich für Schäden sind aus der Nutzung oder Aktivitäten entstehen.

5.- Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote Reserven, ohne vorherige Ankündigung jederzeit das Recht, vorübergehend Zugriff auf ihre Website einzustellen und Änderungen, um es auf die Website für angemessen hält, Dienstleistungen oder Informationen angeboten, das Präsentation oder Standort der gleiche und die Bedingungen für den Zugang und die Nutzung der Website Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote.

Alle Informationen über diese Website erhalten hat, sind grundlos zu Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote angesehen werden übertragen.

E-Mail wird nicht gültig präsentieren Ansprüche zum Zweck betrachtet werden. Diese sollten an das Department of Legal Council von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote gesendet werden, befindet Av. de las Playas 23, 35510. Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote. Espaa, die in allen Fällen das Verfahren folgen zeigen sollen.

Alle Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Website von Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote sind nach spanischem Recht und unterliegen der Zuständigkeit der Gerichte von Las Palmas, jedes Privileg zu verzichten, die zutreffen können.

LEGAL NOTE

Our privacy conditions are under Spanish and European Union Law.

By virtue of Law 34/2002, of July 11, on Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce, we inform you that the website you are visiting located under the domain https://www.loscocoteroslanzarote.com belongs to MEETING POINT HOTEL MANAGEMENT CANARIES SL and corresponds to the establishment's website Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote, whose identifying details are as follows:

MEETING POINT HOTEL MANAGEMENT CANARIES SL Informs Users of the Internet pages of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote of the conditions of access and use of the same.

1.- The access and use of the Website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote will be subject to the present general conditions.

The use in all the web pages of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote supposes the full acceptance by the User of all the General Conditions of Use in force in each moment in which the user accedes to the same. Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote reserves the right to modify at any time these Terms of Use.

2.- Intellectual and Industrial Property.

All contents of the web pages of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote are subject to the rules on Intellectual and / or Industrial Property. The rights to the contents correspond to Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote or to third parties where appropriate. The user may only view and obtain a private copy of the contents provided that such copy is exclusively for his personal and private use, being strictly prohibited its use for commercial purposes.

3.- Responsibility of the users by use and contents.

In no case may the user modify or delete any identifying information that may exist in the case of the rights of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote or third parties. The user may only access the contents through the means or procedures that have been made available for this purpose on the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote or are usually used on the Internet for that purpose, provided they do not imply a violation of Intellectual Property rights / Industrial or any type of damage to the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote and / or its information or services offered.

The user undertakes to use the services and information on the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote in accordance with the Law, these general conditions, morality, good customs and public order and to make a correct and lawful use of the services contained No longer perform the following activities:

4.- Disclaimers and Limitations of liability.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote will not be responsible for the information, services and / or products offered and / or provided by third parties, through the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote, nor of the content provided by third parties.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote is not responsible for any damage or damage to the software or hardware of the user that results from access to the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote or the use of information or applications contained therein.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote does not guarantee the suitability, reliability, availability, timeliness or accuracy of information or services contained in its website, nor will it be liable for direct or indirect damages in relation to the use of the contents of its website.

Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote does not guarantee that the contents of your page are fit or available outside Spain. In the event that all or part of the contents of the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote are considered illegal in countries other than Spain, it is prohibited to access them and their use by users, and in the event that it is Produced, will be exclusively under the responsibility of the users, being these obliged to the fulfillment of the national laws of application.

The use that can be made of the information and contents that appear in the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote and / or access to other web pages of third parties through connections or "links" that appear in the page of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote will be realized Under the exclusive responsibility of those who carry out this type of act, and Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote will not be liable in any case for damages or losses that may arise from such uses or activities.

5.- Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote reserves the right, at any time and without prior notice, to temporarily suspend access to its website and to make any modifications it deems appropriate to the site, services or information offered, Presentation or location of the same and the conditions of access and use of the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote.

All information received on this website will be considered ceded to Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote free of charge.

The e-mail will not be considered as a valid medium for the purposes of filing claims. For this, they should contact the Legal Advisory Department of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote, located Av. de las Playas 23, 35510. Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote. Espaa Which will indicate in each case the channels to be followed.

All matters relating to the website of Apartments Labranda Los Cocoteros Lanzarote are governed by Spanish law and are subject to the jurisdiction of the Courts and Tribunals of Las Palmas, with waiver of any jurisdiction that may correspond.